ABRI MSc Honours students 2017


Jos Baan
Vrije Universiteit Amsterdam
MSc BA - Information and Knowledge Management
Information and Innovation Management
j4.baan@student.vu.nl
Baan, Jos
Joost van Hartskamp
Vrije Universiteit Amsterdam
MSc BA - Transport and Supply Chain Management
Logistics and Operations Research
j.a.van.hartskamp@student.vu.nl
Hartskamp, Joost van
Fanke Huang
Vrije Universiteit Amsterdam
MSc BA - Human Resource Management
Human Resource Managament
f2.huang@student.vu.nl
Huang, Fanke
Michael Kassaye    
Vrije Universiteit Amsterdam    
BA - Strategy and Organization    
Strategy and Organisation    
m.kassayegebremariam@student.vu.nl

_Blanco
Anne-Marie Kochmann
University of Amsterdam
MSc BA- International Management
Strategy and Organisation

Kochman, Anne-Marie
Lennart Kranenburg
Vrije Universiteit Amsterdam
MSc Accounting and Control
Accounting and Financial Management
l.kranenburg@student.vu.nl
Kranenburg, Lennart
Anne Kühn
Vrije Universiteit Amsterdam
MSc BA - Human Resource Management
Human Resource Management
a.kuhn@student.vu.nl
Kühn, Anne
Fenna Miedema
Vrije Universiteit Amsterdam
MSc Marketing
Marketing
f.p.miedema@student.vu.nl
Miedema, Fenna
Robert Mourik
University of Amsterdam
MSc BA - Strategy
Strategy and Organisation
Mourik, Robert
Anna-Lena Schwan
Vrije Universiteit Amsterdan
MSc Marketing
Marketing
a.schwan@student.vu.nl
_Blanco
Blaise Selvan
Vrije Universiteit Amsterdam and University of Amsterdam
MSc Entrepreneurship
Strategy and Organisation
b.selvan@student.vu.nl
Selvan, Blaise
Jane Teo
Vrije Universiteit Amsterdam
MSc BA - Information and Knowledge Management
Information and Innovation Management
j2.teo@student.vu.nl
Teo, Jane
Hester Thorneycroft
Vrije Universiteit Amsterdam
MSc BA - Strategy & Organisation
Strategy & Organisation
h.j.a.thorneycroft@student.vu.nl
Thorneycroft, Hester
Camila Valles
Vrije Universiteit Amsterdam and University of Amsterdam
MSc Entrepreneurship
Strategy and Organisation
c.verasdovalles@student.vu.nl
Valles, Camila
Joep Verhoeve
Vrije Universiteit Amsterdam
MSc Transport and Supply Chain Management
Logistics and Operations Research
j.m.verhoeve@student.vu.nl
Verhoeve, Joep
Jurrit Wilhelmus
Vrije Universiteit Amsterdam
MSc BA - Information and Knowledge Management
Information and Innovation Management
j.w.wilhelmus@student.vu.nl
Wilhelmus, Jurrit