Research Master Business in Society

_BlancoMuhammad Ahmad
m.a.ahmad@student.vu.nl
_BlancoElmira van den Broek
e.p.h.vanden.broek@student.vu.nl
Hoekman, ClaraClara Hoekman
c.i.hoekman@student.vu.nl
Janssen, JosineJosine Janssen
j.l.janssen@student.vu.nl
Kempen, Elisah vanElisah van Kempen
e.a.van.kempen@student.vu.nl
Karanovic, JovanaJovana Karanović
j.karanovic@student.vu.nl
_BlancoNoud Schartman
n.j.schartman@student.vu.nl
Thopete Quevedo, MarthaMartha Topete Quevedo
Twemlow, MelissaMelissa Twemlow
m.twemlow@student.vu.nl

Djoni de Vos
d2.de.vos@s_Blancotudent.vu.nl
Vullinghs, JesseJesse Vullinghs
j.t.vullinghs@student.vu.nl
Waardenberg, LaurenLauren Waardenburg
l2.waardenburg@student.vu.nl
Weidema, MaximeMaxime Weidema
m.j.weidema@student.vu.nl